GIT Groupie


Click here to enlarge Click here to enlarge

GIT's first full-length studio album that was released in 2003.

Thanks to everyone in GIT who looked through my transcription of the lyrics from this CD and made corrections to my draft.


  1. Flowers
  2. Car Outside the Bar
  3. Smoky Roses
  4. Painted Pony
  5. When You're Gone
  6. Waiting For You
  7. Lucky Girl (From Benson, AZ)
  8. Street Sweeper
  9. Demons in the Mirror
  10. Man Baby
  11. This Old House
  12. Lied to Me
  13. Hawaiian War Chant (link to another site with lyrics)